It’s Fat Quarter Friday

5 Oct

Every Friday over at the Fat Quarter Shop’s Jolly Jabber they customers the opportunity to “Build a Bundle” for their shop. One of the employees picks the feature fabric and you hop on over to the shop and find awesome fabrics to go with the chosen one. One day I will be lucky enough to win. The prize is a one yard of each fabric that you designed. How cool is that? Here are my submissions for this week. Wish me luck.

I could do this all day but I have to clean the house before I have to pick up the kids from school. Have a great weekend everybody. Happy Crafting. Did I mention there was no limit on how many you can create. Cool right?!

2 Responses to “It’s Fat Quarter Friday”

  1. thesewingsessions October 5, 2012 at 3:54 pm #

    what is the name of the middle fat quater or the designer? I love it!

Leave a Reply

