Who doesn’t love a giveaway?

15 Sep

I know that I love one. Hop on over to Moda Bake Shop for the “Love it, Pin it, Win it contest” just by Pinning your favorite “recipes” from their blog and be entered to win Moda pre cut fabric. There are so many wonderful free tutorials for all kinds of projects.

Here are a couple that I have pinned and can’t wait to make.

photo originally from Moda’s recipe page for Charming Stars quilt

I plan on making this quilt for my daughter using Moda fabric in the Vintage Modern collection by Bonnie and Camille. I love this line. The colors are so fresh and sweet. This will be the first big purchase I make once I sell something in my etsy shop. I want the whole collection….did I say how much I love it?

I also want to make this:

photo from Moda Bake shop recipes page.

Isn’t this one of the cutest pincushions you’ve ever seen? I love it and can’t wait to make this too. You can NEVER have too many pincushions I say.

 

Leave a Reply

