Target shopping trip

7 Feb

Well I went with my good friend Donna today to do some shopping at Target. The nearest on is an hour away so I don’t go as often as I would love to go. I miss Target. But I did get great deals today. Love getting clearance items and using coupons, it’s the best. I got my P & G coupon book in the mail the other day, sign up for free and get yours in the mail,  and had to use the Fabreeze coupons today.  Everything for $30 I saved a little more than  $ 22. Pretty good day if you ask me. Hope my tax refund come tomorrow so that I can pay off my truck….so excited to not have to pay a car payment anymore. More money in our pockets for me to do so more bargain shopping 😉

image

Items in picture : 2 cans Febreeze air effects, 1 box cake mix, 1 can frosting, 1 bottle Vaseline lotion, 2 bottles Garnier Fructis shampoo, 1 bottle Garnier Fructis conditioner, 2 bottles Jergens lotion, 1 bottle Clean & Clear face wash, 1 bottle Clean & Clear asstringent, 3 bags Halls throat lozenges, 2 Cascade dishwashing tablets(4 pack), 2 Nivea chap stick, 1 Febreeze room air freshener.

Leave a Reply

